PASA House Concert schedule

Note: This schedule is not final and is subject to change. Please check back for updates.
Date Performers Location  
Saturday, September 17, 2022Jennings Durand
Lisa Jeanette
Rusty and Jan
Lafayette Hill, PAAdd to Calendar
Saturday, October 8, 2022Liz Miller
Aaron Nathans
Avi Wisnia
Collingswood, NJAdd to Calendar
Saturday, November 19, 2022Bob Baldwin
Valerie DuPont
Keith Shaw
Bryn Athyn, PAAdd to Calendar
Saturday, December 10, 2022Benjamin Chandler
Bob Mecklenburger
Michelle Miller
ZoomAdd to Calendar
Saturday, January 7, 2023Lori Citro
David C. Perry
Robert Wagner
ZoomAdd to Calendar
Saturday, January 28, 2023Richard Hunt
Dolores Magro
Charles Nolan
Bryn Athyn, PAAdd to Calendar
Saturday, February 25, 2023Megan Cahill
John Hudome
Matthew Ryan
ZoomAdd to Calendar
Saturday, March 11, 2023TBD
Mara Levine
TBD
ZoomAdd to Calendar
Saturday, April 29, 2023Joey McGowan
Kevin Mulderig
Trif
Collingswood, NJAdd to Calendar
Saturday, May 20, 2023Art Cohen
Julie Ann Ott
Kathy Quinn
Lafayette Hill, PAAdd to Calendar
Saturday, June 3, 2023Eric Christiansen
Jessica Graae
Terry Merriman
Collingswood, NJAdd to Calendar